Welcome!


 

 

The Content & Communication Company

Communication & Content

Contemporary communication strategies, cross-media communication, unmistakable content. We design and produce multimedia products for our customers: print, websites, social media, TV and radio.

Digital Business

Our life and work is in the midst of a digital transformation. We are at your disposal as consultants, coaches, interim and project managers as well as angel investors.

Knowledge

We impart practical and theoretical know-how in the fields of marketing, media and digitalisation - in lectures and seminars for management as well as in courses at universities.

Communication for companies and brands

"One-way communication" is out! And as a result of the social media, communication is no longer controllable by the sender. We know the requirements of modern communication:

Extremely complex communication strategies to reach all stakeholders - from customers to influencers to employees -, the need to offer high-quality,"unique" content combined with the trend from push-to-pull communication, the continuing increase in the importance of social media, the trend towards increased moving image offerings, cross-media distribution via as many relevant communication channels as possible, and the increasing individualization or personalization of communication through digitization and targeting. We know how! More about this...

 

Managing Digital Transformation and Disruption

Keywords such as "Digital Transformation" and "Disruption" symbolize the ever faster pace of change in almost all areas of the economy. As an established company, you can face the current challenges with our support. Or start a new business with us. We offer consulting, coaching, management and angel investments. Benefit from our two decades of management experience and current know-how in media and the digital economy! More about this...

 

Publishing - our own media

After many years of experience in the production of media for other publishers and companies, c/c/c started to produce its own media. At present, c/c/c publishes three media brands and various individual specialist and general interest media.

The media brand Reisegenuss (magazine, website, Facebook, blog, Instagram) - the pemium travel magazine - and the media brand golfgenuss (magazine, website, Facebook) - the premium golf travel magazine as well as the two book series Top40 GolfGuides and Holiday GolfGuides, which initially appeared as "WELT EDITION" in co-branding with the same newspaper. In addition, the website and the Facebook-Page Genussfestivals, which lists all relevant culinary, wine and other festivals for connoisseurs, as well as the websites Urlaub am Kap and Golf am Kap are published for all South Africa travellers.

In the field of specialist information, c/c/c has been organising the VisionenSymposium (previously: Symposium "Visions: People. Media. Marketing") since 2003 and, since 2006, the presentation of the VisionAwards, one of the oldest and most renowned awards for start-ups that convince with innovative or disruptive business ideas. The lectures and award winners will be published online on the website, on Facebook and YouTube as well as in the blog. In addition, numerous specialist books have been published successfully. More about this...

 

Lectures, teaching and training

The digital transformation of our lives radically changes the forms of production, dissemination and exploitation of knowledge. In the last two centuries, the means of production provided a considerable competitive advantage over a longer period of time, but today it is the knowledge and "social skills" of the employees. In industry 4.0, knowledge is the most critical resource for success.

We provide knowledge transfer and "social skills" at all levels - in lectures and seminars for management as well as in courses at universities:  We impart up-to-date factual knowledge, which grows with enormous speed you change, comprehensible experience knowledge and the knowledge of connections and applications. More about this...

 

News from c/c/c  

31.01.18: The new issue of Reisegenuss is published   +++   09.01.18: The new year starts with plenty of new websites: Now also the new, from c/c/c conceived and realized, extensive new Website ra-lachmair.de is online   +++   08.01.18: The english version of visionaward.de goes online   +++   07.01.18: The english version of clef.de goes online   +++   15.12.17: The new website of the attorneys schaedler-narloch.de goes online   +++   09.12.17: We are again "digital nomad" and open our second Pop-up Summer Work & Life Space Cape Town - for the time being only for the South African summer season, from mid-2019 on permanent   +++   07.12.17: Premiere of our new web project genussfestivals.info   +++   28.11.17: visionen_after_work with a digital review of the year by Maks Giordano   +++   29.10.17: delegation trip to numerous companies in San Francisco Bay Area - Silicon Valley   +++   28.10.17: Going public of the relaunch of clef.de   +++   22.09.17: Start of the new semester with lectureships for Ulrich Clef at Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences, Rheinische Fachhochschule Köln, Leipzig School of Media and Steinbeis Hochschule Berlin und München   +++   01.07.17: The summer edition of golfgenuss is published   +++   23.05.17: VisionenSymposium_17 and presentation of the VisionAwards_17   +++   20.05.17: New website www. schaedler-narloch.de - Going public after only three weeks of conception, content and programming   +++   01.07.17: The spring issue of golfgenuss is published   +++   20.03.17: Start of the new semester with lectureships for Ulrich Clef at Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences, Macromedia University Munich and Cologne and Steinbeis University Berlin and Munich   +++   20.02.17: Relaunch of www.visionaward.de   +++   02.01.17: Premiere of the Pop-up Summer Work & Life Space Cape Town

Find out more about c/c/c by clicking here!

Willkommen!

Welcome!

The website is currently undergoing a complete redesign and is only available with limited content and in German. More about us - in German and English - can be found here from December 30, 2017.
 

The Content & Communication Company

Communication & Content

Zeitgemäße Kommunikationsstategien, crossmediale Kommunikation, unverwechselbarer Inhalt. Für unsere Kunden konzipieren und produzieren multimedial: Print, Website, Social Media, TV und Radio.

Digital Business

Unser Leben und Arbeiten steckt mitten in einer digitalen Transformation. Wir stehen Ihnen als Consultants, als Coachs, Interim- und Projektmanager sowie auch als Angel Investoren zur Verfügung.

Wissen

Wir vermitteln praktisches und theoretisches Know-how in den Bereichen Marketing, Medien und Digitalisierung – in Vorträgen und Seminaren für das Management sowie in Lehrveranstaltungen an Hochschulen.

Kommunikation für Unternehmen und Marken

„Einbahnstraßen-Kommunikation“ ist out! Und Kommunikation ist infolge der Sozialen Medien längst nicht mehr vom Absender beherrschbar. Wir kennen die Erfordernisse an zeitgemäße Kommunikation:

Extrem komplexe Kommunikationsstrategien, um alle Stakeholder – vom Kunden über Influenzer bis zum Mitarbeiter ­– zu erreichen, die Erfordernis hochwertigen, „unique“ Content anzubieten verbunden mit dem Trend von der Push- zur Pull-Kommunikation, die weiterhin steigende Bedeutung von sozialen Medien, der Trend zu vermehrten Bewegtbild-Angeboten, die crossmediale Verbreitung über möglichst alle relevanten Kommunikationskanäle sowie die dank Digitalisierung und Targeting zunehmende Individualisierung bzw. Personalisierung der Kommunikation. We know how. Mehr dazu...

Digitale Transformation und Disruption managen

Schlagwörter wie "Digitale Transformation" und "Disruption" symbolisieren den immer schneller voranschreitenden Wandel in nahezu allen Bereichen der Wirtschaft. Stellen Sie sich als etabliertes Unternehmen mit unserer Unterstützung den aktuellen Herausforderungen. Oder starten Sie mit uns ein neues Business. Wir bieten Consulting, Coaching, Management und Angel Investments. Profitieren Sie von unseren zwei Jahrzehnten Managementerfahrung und aktuellem Know-how in Medien und der digitalen Wirtschaft! Mehr dazu...

Publishing - unsere eigenen Medien

Nach jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Produktion von Medien für andere Verlage und Unternehmens startete c/c/c mit der Produktion eigener Medien. Dezeit publiziert c/c/c drei Medienmarken und verschiedene einzelne Fach und Publikumsmedien.

Die Medienmarke Reisegenuss (Zeitshrift, Website, Facebook, Blog, Instagram) – das Pemium-Travel-Magazin – und die Medienmarke golfgenuss (Zeitschrift, Website, Facebook) – das Premium-Golfreise-Magazin sowie die beiden Buchserien Top40 GolfGuides und Holiday GolfGuides, die anfangs im Co-Branding mit der gleichnmigen Zeitung als "WELT EDITION" erschienen sind. Darüber werden die Website und die Facebook-Page Genussfestivals, die alle relevanten Kulinarik-, Wein, und sonstigen Festivals für Genießer auflistet, sowie die Websites Urlaub am Kap und Golf am Kap für alle Südafrika-Reisende publiziert.

Im Bereich Fachinformation veranstaltet c/c/c seit 2003 das VisionenSymposium (früher: Symposium "Visionen: Menschen. Medien. Marketing") und seit 2006 die Verleihung der VisionAwards, einem der ältesten und renommiertesten Awards für Start-ups, die mit innovativen bzw. disruptiven Geschäftsideen überzeuigen. Online werden die Vorträge bzw. Preisträger auf der Website, auf Facebook und YouTube sowie im Blog publiziert. Darüber hinaus wurden zahlreiche Fachbücher erfolgreich veröffentlicht. Mehr dazu...

Vorträge, Lehre und Training

Die digitale Transformation unserer Lebenswelt  verändert radikal die Formen von Produktion sowie Verbreitung und Nutzung von Wissen. Verschafften in den letzten beiden Jahrhunderten die Produktionsmittel einen erheblichen Wettbewerbsvorteil über einen längeren Zeitraum, so ist es heute das Wissen und die „Social Skills“ der Mitarbeiter. In der Industrie 4.0 ist das Wissen die erfolgsentscheidende Ressource.

Wir sorgen für Wissensvermittlung und „Social Skils“ auf allen Ebenen – in Vorträgen und Seminaren für das Management sowie in Lehrveranstaltungen an Hochschulen:  Wir vermitteln aktuelles Faktenwissen, das mit enormer Geschwindigkeit wächst du sich wandelt, nachvollziehbares Erfahrungswissen und das Wissen um Zusammenhänge und Anwendungen. Mehr dazu...

News von c/c/c  

30.12.17:  Die englische Version von clef.de geht online   +++   20.12.17:  Die neue Ausgabe von Reisegenuss erscheint   +++   09.12.17: Wir sind wieder "digitaler Nomade" und eröffnen zum zweiten Mal unseren Pop-up Summer Work & Life Space Cape Town - vorerst nur für die südafrikanische Sommersaison   +++   07.12.17:  Neues Webprojekt genussfestivals.info hat Premiere   +++   28.11.17: visionen_after_work mit einem digitalen Jahresrückblick von Maks Giordano   +++   29.10.17: Delegationsreise zu zahlreichen Unternehmen im Silicon Valley   +++   28.10.17: Going public des Relaunchs von clef.de   +++   22.09.17: Beginn des neuen Semesters mit Lehrauträgen für Ulrich Clef an der Hochschule Rosenheim, der Rheinischen Fachhochschule Köln, der Leipzig School of Media und der Steinbeis Hochschule Berlin und München   +++   01.07.17: Die Sommerausgabe von golfgenuss erscheint   +++   23.05.17: VisionenSymposium_17 und Verleihung der VisionAwards_17   +++   20.05.17: Neue Website www.schaedler-narloch.de - Going public nach nur drei Wochen für Konzeption, Inhalt und Programmierung   +++   01.07.17: Die Frühjahrsausgabe von golfgenuss erscheint   +++   20.03.17: Beginn des neuen Semesters mit Lehraufträgen für Ulrich Clef an der Hochschule Rosenheim, der Macromedia Hochschule München und Köln und der Steinbeis Hochschule Berlin und München   +++    20.02.17: Relaunch von www.visionaward.de   +++    02.01.17: Premiere des Pop-up Summer Work & Life Space Cape Town

Mehr über c/c/c erfahren Sie mit einm Klick hier!