Changing the game!

Digital Business

Consulting, coaching, management and angel investments
 

 

Managing digital transformation and disruption

Keywords such as "Digital Transformation" and "Disruption" symbolize the ever faster pace of change in almost all areas of the economy. As an established company, you can face the current challenges with our support. Or start a new business with us. Benefit from our two decades of management experience and current know-how in media and the digital economy!

We are willing to actively participate as business angels in selected interesting start-ups. Ideally, professionally and financially.

Consulting

We advise in all areas of strategy, marketing, media and communication, especially in view of the current challenges of digital transformation, which will drastically change our life and work environment in the coming years.

As motivated consultants, we are a driver of change for our clients. The aim is to impart up-to-date knowledge and experience, to create competitive advantages for the client by means of individual solutions and thus to create success in a spirit of partnership.

Coaching

As coaches, we advise, accompany and support executives in companies and organisations to optimie individual or collective performance processes.

Consulting tailored to individual needs supports the improvement of the professional situation and the design of roles. We want to mobilize the abilities of individuals and organizations. As a coach, we help our clients identify and solve the causes of problems.

Interim- & Project Management

Companies and organisations are required to accelerate development and change processes, while personnel capacities are limited for cost reasons. Interim and temporary project management is the flexible, effective and short-term solution of a company's challenges by our experienced experts.

We specialise in carrying out and successfully completing projects in all areas of digital business, especially in the media, independently or in a team.

Work in progress!

The website is currently undergoing a complete redesign. More about us - in English - can be found here from February 2017.

Changing the game!

Digital Business

Consulting, Coaching, Management und Angel Investments
 

Digitale Transformation und Disruption managen

Schlagwörter wie "Digitale Transformation" und "Disruption" symbolisieren den immer schneller voranschreitenden Wandel in nahezu allen Bereichen der Wirtschaft. Stellen Sie sich als etabliertes Unternehmen mit unserer Unterstützung den aktuellen Herausforderungen. Oder starten Sie mit uns ein neues Business. Profitieren Sie von unseren zwei Jahrzehnten Managementerfahrung und aktuellem Know-how in Medien und der digitalen Wirtschaft!

Wir sind gerne bereit, uns als Business Angel an ausgewählten interesanten Start-ups aktiv zu beteiligen. Ideell, fachlich und finanziell.

Consulting

Wir beraten in allen Bereichen von Strategie, Marketing, Medien und Kommunikation, insbesondere auch angesichts der aktuellen Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation, die unsere Lebens- und Arbeitswelt in den nächsten Jahren drastisch verändern wird.

Als motivierte Consultants sind wir für unsere Klienten ein Motor des Wandels. Ziel ist es, aktuelles Wissen und Erfahrung zu vermitteln, durch individuelle Lösung Wettbewerbsvorteile für den Klienten zu schaffen und somit partnerschaftlich Erfolg zu gestalten.

Coaching

Als Coaches beraten, begleiten und unterstützen wir Führungskräfte in Unternehmen und  Organisationen mit dem Ziel, individuelle oder kollektive Leistungsprozesse zu optimieren.

Ein auf individuelle Bedürfnisse abgestimmtes Consulting unterstützt die Verbesserung der beruflichen Situation und das Gestalten von Rollen. Wir wollen Fähigkeiten von Individuen und Organisationen mobilisieren. Als Coach tragen wir dazu bei, dass Problemursachen vom Klienten identifiziert und gelöst werden können.

 

Interim- & Projektmanagement

Unternehmen und Organisationen sind gefordert Entwicklungen und Change-Prozesse schneller voranzutreiben, andererseits sind die personellen Kapazitäten aus auch Kostengründen limitiert. Interim- und Projektmanagement auf Zeit ist die flexible, effektive und kurzfristige Lösung von Herausforderungen eines Unternehmens durch unsere erfahrenen Experten.

Wir sind darauf spezialisiert, Projekte in allen Bereichen des digitalen Business, insbesondere in den Medien, eigenständig oder im Team durchzuführen und erfolgreich abzuschließen.

Work in progress!

The website is currently undergoing a complete redesign. More about us - in English - can be found here from December 30, 2017.