Multi Media!

Our own general and special interest magazines

[Translate to English:]

Erfolgreiche Medien und Medienmarken von c/c/c 
 

Publishing

With many years of experience in the production of media for other publishers and companies, c/c/c started producing its own media. At present, c/c/c publishes three media brands and various trade and public media - printed, as websites, apps and social media.

General Media

The media brand Reisegenuss - the premium travel magazine (printed, website and blog as well as on Facebook and Instagram) - and the media brand golfgenuss - the premium golf travel magazine (also printed, website and on Facebook) - as well as the two book series Top40 GolfGuides and Holiday GolfGuides, which were initially co-branded with the newspaper of the same name as "WELT edition golf guides" have successfully established themselves on the market.

Since December 2017, c/c/c has also been publishing the website and Facebook-Page Genussfestivals, which lists all relevant culinary, wine and other festivals for connoisseurs in German-speaking countries, as well as the popular websites Urlaub am Kap and Golf am Kap with the best tips for South Africa travellers. In addition, high-quality, very well equipped gift books (with hardcover) such as 100 Prominente Plätze are produced.

Specialized media

In the field of specialist information, c/c/c has been organising the VisionenSymposium (previously: Symposium "Visions: People. Media. Marketing") since 2003 and, since 2006, the presentation of the VisionAwards, one of the oldest and most renowned awards for start-ups that convince with innovative or disruptive business ideas. Lectures, award winners and other content will be published online on the website (also in English), on Facebook and YouTube as well as in the blog.

Beginning with the first work "Videokommunikation - analog or digital", numerous high-quality specialist books have been published successfully, among others: The "Handbuch Radio-Marketing" became a bestseller for all those who work in marketing and sales at radio stations. In the book "Markenvisionen (Brand Visions)", experts present their views on the future of brands and brand management. A special success is the high-quality equipped book "Die Ausgezeichneten - the enterprise careers of the 30 German marketing price winners", which appeared in the meantime in third, completely revised edition.

Work in progress ...

The website is currently undergoing a complete redesign. More about us - in English - can be found here from March, 2018.

Multi Media!

Unsere eigenen Publikums- und Fachmedien

Erfolgreiche Medien und Medienmarken von c/c/c 
 

Publishing

Mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Produktion von Medien für andere Verlage und Unternehmens startete c/c/c mit der Produktion eigener Medien. Dezeit publiziert c/c/c drei Medienmarken und verschiedene Fach- und Publikumsmedien – gedruckt, als Website, App und in Sozialen Medien.

Publikumsmedien

Die Medienmarke Reisegenuss – das Pemium-Travel-Magazin (als Zeitschrift, Website und Blog sowie auf Facebook und Instagram) – und die Medienmarke golfgenuss – das Premium-Golfreise-Magazin (ebenfalls als Zeitschrift und Website sowie auf Facebook) – sowie die beiden Buchserien Top40 GolfGuides und Holiday GolfGuides, die anfangs im Co-Branding mit der gleichnamigen Zeitung als "WELT EDITION" erschienen sind und sich als umfassende und sehr gut bebilderte Golfplatz- bzw. Golfreiseführer erfolgreich am Markt etabliert haben.

Außerdem publiziert c/c/c ab Januar 2018 die Website und die Facebook-Page Genussfestivals, die alle relevanten Kulinarik-, Wein, und sonstigen Festivals für Genießer im deutschsprachigen Raum auflistet, sowie u.a. bereits seit vielen Jahren die beliebten Websites Urlaub am Kap und Golf am Kap mit den besten Tipps für Südafrika-Reisende. Darüber hinaus werden hochwertige, sehr gut ausgestattete Geschenkbücher (mit Hardcover) wie zum Beispiel "100 Prominente Plätze" produziert.

Fachmedien

Im Bereich Fachinformation veranstaltet c/c/c seit 2003 das VisionenSymposium (früher: Symposium "Visionen: Menschen. Medien. Marketing") und seit 2006 die Verleihung der VisionAwards, einem der ältesten und renommiertesten Awards für Start-ups, die mit innovativen bzw. disruptiven Geschäftsideen überzeuigen. Online werden die Vorträge bzw. Preisträger und weitere Inhalte auf der Website, auf Facebook und YouTube sowie im Blog publiziert.

Angefangen mit dem Erstlingswerk "Videokommunikation - analog oder digital" wurden zahlreiche, hochwertige Fachbücher erfolgreich veröffentlicht, darunter: Das "Handbuch Radio-Marketing" wurde zum Bestseller für alle, die im Marketing und Verkauf bei Hörfunksendern arbeiten. Im Buch "Markenvisionen" präsentieren Fachleute ihre Ansichten über die Zukunft von Marken und Markenführung. Ein besonderer Erfolg ist das hochwertig ausgestattete Buch "Die Ausgezeichneten - Die Unternehmenkarrieren der 30 Deutschen Marketing-Preisträger", das inzwischen in dritter, komplett überarbeiteter Auflage erschienen ist.

Work in progress ...

Der Internetauftritt wird derzeit komplett neu gestaltet. Mehr über uns erfahren Sie hier ab Ende November 2017.

The website is currently undergoing a complete redesign. More about us - in English - can be found here from December 30, 2017.